Contributors

Name Email Phone Area of Expertise
Brian Briggeman bbrigg@k-state.edu (785) 532-2573 Agribusiness, Arthur Capper Cooperative Center
Antonina Broyaka broyaka@ksu.edu 785.477.4712 Ukraine, Global Food Security
Mark Dikeman dikeman@ksu.edu Farm Management
Allen Featherstone afeather@ksu.edu (785) 532-4441 Finance, Macroeconomics, Production Economics
Terry Griffin twgriffin@ksu.edu (501) 249-6360 Farm Management, Cropping Systems, Precision Agriculture
Gregg Ibendahl ibendahl@k-state.edu (785) 532-1018 Farm Management, Finance, Production Economics
Jenny Ifft jifft@ksu.edu 785-532-4486 Agricultural policy, crop insurance, non-traditional finance
Rich Llewelyn rvl@k-state.edu (785) 532-1504 Farm Management, Grain Markets, Production Economics, Technology
Roger McEowen roger.mceowen@washburn.edu 785.670.1837 Agricultural Law and Taxation
Daniel O'Brien dobrien@k-state.edu (785) 462-6281 Grain Markets & Market Structure, Farm Management
Dustin Pendell dpendell@ksu.edu (785) 532-3525 Livestock, Animal Health
Robin Reid robinreid@k-state.edu (785) 532-0964 Farm Management, Production Economics
Glynn Tonsor gtonsor@k-state.edu (785) 532-1518 Livestock & Meat Marketing, Price Analysis
Ashlee Westerhold ashleecw@ksu.edu 785.532.4526 Farm Transition