Winning the Game Grain Marketing Workshops

Dates & Location
Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Wichita

Sedgwick County Extension Office
7001 W. 21st St.
Wichita , KS

Corn Marketing Workshop

9:30 am - 2:30 pm.

No registration fee, thanks to our sponsor (The Andersons). 
Online: https://bit.ly/GrnMkt22

Jeff Seiler: jseiler4@ksu.edu | 316.660.0153
Nancy Richardson: 316.660.0144

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure333.11 KB
Thursday, January 20, 2022

Newton

Meridian Center
1420 East Broadway Court
Newton , KS

Corn Marketing Workshop

9:30 am - 2:30 pm. 

No registration fee, thanks to our sponsor (The Andersons). 

Ryan Flaming: flaming@ksu.edu | 316.284.6930
Carolyn Woerner: cwoerner@ksu.edu

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure298.48 KB
Monday, January 24, 2022

Solomon

Solomon City Hall Meeting Room
116 West Main St
Solomon , KS

Soybean Marketing Workshop

10:30 am - 3:30 pm.

$15 preregistration fee (lunch included).
Attendance limited to 25 people. 

Jay Wisbey: 785.309.5850 | jwisbey@ksu.edu
Hayley Whitehair: 785.263.2001 | hayleyw8@ksu.edu

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure287.6 KB
Monday, January 31, 2022

Liberal

Seward County Activity Center
810 Stadium Ave.
Liberal , KS

Corn Marketing Workshop

Ron Honig: rhonig@ksu.edu

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure303.59 KB
Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Leoti

Wichita County Fairgrounds
800 E Hwy 96
Leoti , KS

Corn Marketing Workshop

10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Allen Baker: abaker@ksu.edu
Renee Tuttle: rstuttle@ksu.edu
Hallie Anderson: hallieanderson@ksu.edu

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Oberlin, Norton or Hoxie

Oberlin, Norton or Hoxie , KS

Corn Marketing Workshop

Alyssa Rippe: alyssar@ksu.edu
Keith Van Skike: kvan@ksu.edu
Aaron Hyland: ahyland1@ksu.edu

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Richmond

Richmond Community Building
205 W Central St.
Richmond , KS

Corn Marketing Workshop

5:00 - 9:00 pm

No cost, but preregistration required. 

Garnett office: 785.448.6826
Ottawa office: 785.229.3520
Lyndon office: 785.828.4438
Email: reschaub@ksu.edu

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure283.15 KB
Friday, February 11, 2022

Holton

Holton , KS

Corn Marketing Workshop

9:30 am - 2:30 pm

David Hallauer: dhallaue@ksu.edu
Matt Young: mayoung@ksu.edu