Winning the Game Grain Marketing Workshops

 

 

Dates & Location
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Russell

Dole-Specter Conference Center Russell , KS

12:00 - 5:00 pm

No fee if pre-registered. $5 at the door. 

Register: 785.472.4442 (Ellsworth)
Or 785.483.3157 (Russell)
Or Craig Dinkel: cadinkel@ksu.edu

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure1.27 MB
Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Belleville

4-H Building, Belleville Fairgrounds Belleville , KS

12:30 - 5:30 pm

Register: www.bit.ly/387zMVr

Sandra Wick: swick@ksu.edu | 785.282.6823 
Rebecca Zach: zrebecca@ksu.edu | 785.527.5084

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure1.22 MB
Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Kinsley

St. Nicholas Parish Center
720 East 6th St
Kinsley , KS

9:30 am - 2:30 pm

$10 pre-registration (includes lunch)
($12 for walk-ins)

Marty Gleason: mgleason@ksu.edu | 620.659.2149
Dewayne Craghead: dcraghea@ksu.edu | 620.357.8321

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure1.22 MB
Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Erie

Neosho County Fairgrounds Community Building
Corner of N Woods and W Girard St.
Erie , KS

9:30 am - 2:30 pm

No fee if pre-registered ($5 at the door).

James Coover: jcoover@ksu.edu 

Girard office:620.784.8233 | Erie office: 620.244.3826

 

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure1.27 MB
Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Herington

Herington , KS

Tony Whitehair: tonyw@ksu.edu

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Wichita

Sedgwick County Extension Office
7001 W 21st St. North
Wichita , KS

9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Pre-registration: $10 (includes lunch)
$12 at the door, if not pre-registered. 

Online Registration: http://bit.ly/GrnMkt

Jeff Seiler: jseiler4@ksu.edu | 316-660-0153
Nancy Richardson: 316.660.0144

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Brochure1.22 MB

Phillipsburg

Phillipsburg , KS

Postponed!

Rachael Boyle: rboyle@ksu.edu

Brown County

Postponed!

Matt Young: mayoung@ksu.edu
David Hallauer: dhallaue@ksu.edu